Lewis Hamilton caps title-winning 2018 in Abu Dhabi after Hülkenberg flips

• World champion fends off Vettel to win his 11th race of season
• Niko Hülkenberg walks away from dramatic early crash

Lewis Hamilton won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix with a superb run from pole position for his 11th victory of the season. He produced a consummate drive at the season finale to close out 2018 on a high for Mercedes. Sebastian Vettel was in second for Ferrari and Max Verstappen third for Red Bull.

Related: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Formula 1 — live!

Continue reading…

Source: Formula 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − fifteen =